Temple Activities

  • Rs. 10,000/- deposit for Sree Bhramarambikha and Sree MalliKurjunaswamy Annual Pooja at "Thopina Mutt" Muduka Thore, T-Narasipura Taluk, Mysore District
  • Rs 20,000/- at Sree Saneschara Swamy temple at Neralapura, Gollahalli, Kyathasandra-Hobli, Tumkur District
  • Sree Siddeswaraswamy Temple at Edahally, Malavalli Taluk, Mandya District for chariot work
  • Deposit made in Trust is created in about 12 various temples for Annual pooja and other religious activities